Contact page

elow you will find ways of contacting The Chittenden County Sheriff’s Office

Chittenden County Sheriff’s Department
P.O. Box 1426
Burlington, VT 05402

Office Phone: 802-863-4341
Office Fax: 802-863-7445

The office is located at 70 Ethan Allen Drive in South Burlington, Vermont.

Click here for Directions

Below you will find contact information for individual Deputies listed by rank then alphabetically.

Captain Michael R. Major Email: rojamvt@aol.com
Lieutenant Daniel Gamelin Email: dgamelin@dps.state.vt.us
Lieutenant Robert Stebbins Email: rstebbin@dps.state.vt.us
Detective Sergeant Robert Sylvia Email: rsylvia@dps.state.vt.us
Sergeant Scott Costella Email: costella@dps.state.vt.us
Corporal Steve Donahue Email: sdonahue@dps.state.vt.us
Corporal Gale Messier Email: gmessier@dps.state.vt.us
Corporal Thomas Thibault Email: tthibaul@dps.state.vt.us
Deputy First Class Robert Borthwick Email: rborthwi@dps.state.vt.us
Deputy First Class Steve DeMaroney Email: sdemaron@dps.state.vt.us
Deputy First Class Brian Welch Email: bwelch@dps.state.vt.us